Sort:  

Thanks! I have a few aquariums, and I have gotten very interested in learning more about different fish and other aquatic organisms lately. I have seen Ancistrus sp. L144 in some pet shops, but they are uncommon. However, they are easy to breed, so there are lots of them for sale on Finn.no.

Nice. I'll look into L144. I used to have lots of aquariums too and bred killis (Aphyosemion australe etc.). I would recommend breeding killis, it is very easy, they are beautiful and get you in a good mood just watching them and they have some kind of intelligence (personal observation). Also, you do not need that big aquarium​ so they take up less space.

That's cool! I haven't ever kept a killifish before, but they are on my radar. It would be interesting to set up a 60L tank with a pair or a small group of them at one point.