Sort:  

Woah what. Is that a pokemon?

no, it`s one of fantastic 4, hah))

or an even smaller Groot?

A slightly off-yellow one :)

This post received a 2.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jezhead! For more information, click here!

Brother it's that you?!

LOL

vpvoted mate and resteemed :))cute little guy .....

appreciate it, love the little guy here as well

follow me and vote up my post i am voting you and following you thanks ,welcome to steemit i am supporting you nice post best wishes for you

Are pretty cute.

I agree if i do say so myself.

Great shot ! He's adorable

Looks like he's saying "hey @bryanlai98 take me home with you"

I will take him home hahaha but my 3 cats might attack him

Look at it another way, they can all play together haha

what cat would want to hurt such a thing?

Trust me , u don't know my cats hahaha I have one on my blog , you can check it out if you want to hahaha , all he does is eat and bully other small creatures ( including his younger brother lol)

what color is that cat?

It's my fat cat hahaha it's slightly gold peach in colour

Little Rock baby from fantastic4)))

LOL you and @fshnkey both said that, i guess that's 2 votes now!

How do I adopt this little alien?? <3

how many would you like?

hmmm... all of them?

ok please send 20000 SBD per each one lol

Lol! Cheeky.

I like your sense of humor :)

Ive never seen it before. Its cutie!!!

And between I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding, just sharing the funny stories with photos about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jezhead from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

@joe01 this little guy is SOOOO cute.