Talk for my alabai Toddler

in #animals4 years ago (edited)

IMG_6142.JPG

Despite this, he remains playful. The kid loves to run. But alas, there is still no way to let him in, as he has already broken the fence and the gate, the so-called aviary. Now he's on the chain.

IMG_6143.JPG

In the video, I show the Kid. In addition, he decided to show the helmet, which he successfully broke. This harness is pretty sturdy. Immediately after that I bought another harness (bra). This time I preferred the leather version. True, I had to stitch two into one. That is, with carbines I combined two bras into one. Now he cannot (until he succeeds) break the double cleft.

IMG_6138.JPG

In addition, I made a kind of aviary between the barn and the summer kitchen. But, the Kid faithfully broke a metal gate. My brother and I had to digest and strengthen it. In addition, we made it a little higher than it was before. This is necessary so that the Kid could not climb over it. At the same time, the fence had to be strengthened. He bent the fittings and tore the metal mesh.

Separately, I focus on cooking porridge for the Kid. In the video I’m telling you in more detail. So, watch the video:

Next time I will show a new video about other pets. The clips will be both about the animals themselves and about caring for them.

Material by: @jurgan


Subscribe to YouTube channel


Cryptocurrency exchange, trading: Bitcoin and Ethereum and so on