The little cat that everyone was chasing.

in #animals7 years ago

ob_7d5aae_chat.jpg

Once, a long time ago, lived in a far away country called India, a very small cat.

Everyone was chasing him. The dogs chased him, barking and showing their big white teeth.

The boys chased him, screaming and threatening him with their sticks.
The horses came upon him when he tried to make a nap in the dust of the road.

The cows chased him, when he was watching a mouse in the straw of their litter.
The women persecuted him when he came to beg for food at their gates.
The big cats chased him, to show that they were bigger than him.
The vultures hunted him down, when they were starving, and suddenly fell upon him from heaven.

The jackals hunted him at night, when they came out of the jungle and entered the village. 7021945-Cute-little-kitten-cat-with-bushy-hair-Stock-Photo.jpg

In fact this poor little cat was hunted by everyone. One evening he prayed to the god of animals.

"I am the most miserable of creatures. Look at me and take pity on me. Today I was chased by four dogs, three boys, two horses and a cow. A woman threw me a bucket of water, two big cats sued me, three vultures fell on me, and they would have taken me if I had not run very fast, not to mention the jackals.
I have been so much persecuted that I am sick, exhausted. What have I done to merit this fate? Thanks, oh! Of grace, find some way to help me. "

The animal god did not reply by any sign, and the cat went away.

"Alas! "He said to himself," he will not help me. "
It was a pretty little cat with a zebra coat and golden eyes, but he always looked aside, ready to flee.

Suddenly he caught sight of a dog passing on the road, barking and showing his teeth.

But something had just happened in him. The little cat did not want to run away. He felt himself become great and terrible. He squatted, waving his tail, and the dog ran away screaming.

Thanks for your time reading my article
Please upvote, resteem and follow me, thank you.

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

😍😙

oh its sooooo cute i want this

Beautiful post! :)

♥♥♥ =・ω・=