Up Close and Personal with a Tiger ( Sunday ZOOstyle ) Some amazing shots I took today 📷

in #animals7 years ago

Not every Sunday has to be spent being hungover and lazy

I managed to have a productive day at the Eberswalder Zoo check out my pictures of these beautiful animals 😍

DSC_2865.JPG

DSC_2868.JPG

These incredible birds are cleaning each other look how amazing the different colours are

DSC_2871.JPG

DSC_2873.JPG

DSC_2874.JPG

DSC_2877.JPG

DSC_2880.JPG

DSC_2881.JPG

DSC_2886.JPG

DSC_2887.JPG

DSC_2890.JPG

DSC_2907.JPG

DSC_2935.JPG

DSC_2926.JPG

DSC_2936.JPG

DSC_2909.jpg

It's the eye of the Tiger! I’m convinced predators like Tigers are so ridiculously beautiful so their prey can’t help but stare as their last chance to escape ticks away.

DSC_2916.jpg

DSC_2920.JPG

DSC_2915.JPG

DSC_2916.JPG

Hope you liked all my picture's from today's visit to the Zoo

All of my photos have been taken on a Nikon D7200

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday Steemians :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @laurenkavanagh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So interesting to see! Great shots.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thank you Ehuston :)

Wow. Great photos man!

Oh thank you so much @jwolf

Great click @laurrenkavanagh!! R you professional photographer??

No No I just like taking pictures and with a good camera :)

Great shots and a great way to spend a Sunday
I think your theory on lions and other predators makes a lot of sense to me

Yes it is a great way to spend a Sunday :)
Yes it does I wouldn't last two seconds staring at these beautiful beasts :)
The eyes are just so dreamy

Beautiful pictures @laurenkavanagh looks like you had a great day.

Thank you I did great day for a Sunday ;)

very good picture @laurenkavanagh

Thank you @azman :)

Yes beautiful
;)

please upvote me friend
@azman
thanks you my friend

Beautiful Photos.

Thank you @awgbibb ;)