You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Pack! πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•

in #animals β€’ 6 years ago

I love half cute and half adorable! The perfect name for a dog breed! They all look like they're so much fun. We vacationed one year with our German Shepherd in an RV and travel all around the Southwest and it was a joy to have her there with us. She loved going out on adventures during the daytime. Such good memories! Because of many various circumstances, I don't have a pet in my life right now and I'm actually pretty envious of all of yours. They look wonderful.

Sort: Β 

Aww I'm so glad you got to experience RV life with your dog! I love how dogs let us see everything around us with fresh eyes - just like children. I'm definitely soaking it all up while it lasts! Thank you for your lovely comment & for taking the time to read this post! ❀️

I'm following you so that I can enjoy all the fun you all are having!