"Caught In The Act"

in #animals โ€ข 6 years ago

Good day Steemians!!!


Someone caught my attention this day, and I witnessed something spectacular to share.



It's my black chicken ๐Ÿ˜! And she's laying an egg. For sure you'll ask me why she's not in her nest? right?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ And please I'm not a ruffian for doing that.



The reason behind is beacuse chickens have different behaviours and so being a guardian of my chicken I must know how to handle and take care of them.




When my black chicken laid in her nest, after that she'll eat it. Yes it's true!!! Gosh! She's an egg eater lol''. When you're a breeder you'll understand what I'm talking about.๐Ÿ˜

Actually it's breeding season now so I made some cage for her, after she laid an egg, automatically her egg will roll so she can't eat it. As a frustrated breeder, I should learn how to handle things like this.


Thanks a lot steemians cause "I caught in the act"!


- Mike, Camarines Norte, PH

All photos are from @mikemaphu



Let's us support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness

Sort: ย 

hehe ayos ah, nangank sya:)

Nangitlog che ha ha ha

That was sweet :D

Mahilig Lang sa animals ha ha ha ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Amazing! That is such a wonderful thing to witness - life giving life.