You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plants Are Not Animals

in #animals6 years ago

Could not agree more with this post. I fell that a lot of people are using the plants can feel research to have yet another go at people who choose not to use animals for their own survival. Incorrectly, of course, yet that is what they will do. I only wish I could upvote twice on this post @veganism.

Great work.

Sort:  

There is no possible justification for the way we treat animals so we'll clutch at whatever straw we can in an attempt to defend the indefensible.

Ignore and excuse what we do because we don't want to admit it's wrong ... :(

Thank you :D I'm glad it speaks value to you :)

Hey Moonunit!

I know you can't upvote twice, so I upvoted here for you, too :)

Only idiots in denial will ever try to compare a carrot to a calf or piglet. It just makes them look foolish and braindead.

Nick.

Good man Nick! We are on the same wavelength for sure. Have a great day man!