Best animals

in #animals6 years ago

hi friends steemit all apakabar you today
I think you guys are fine and I hope you guys are so sleek and can be of benefit to the people in this world and not to be enemies with the people of this world
okay i am at this meeting i want to show a photo of a butterfly sucking a sari in a beautiful flower
where all the flowers must have a sweet sari then the butterfly will suck the juice
here's a picture of a butterfly sucking a sari on a flower

image

image

image

okay friends all that is a picture of a butterfly who sucks sari flower
hopefully you can enjoy the photos and I say thanks as much as you have seen my post @muhammadkariman

Sort:  

Wow great job Art is Art wherever you go those are some beautiful pics,I invite you to go through my wall to FOLLOW AND VOTE, I already did.The gallery has a good collection of new artist from the Dominican Republic