Pets - Lovely but Jerks

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Do you love pets? Will you still love them even if they are acting jerks?

We love them, sometimes we hate what they do to our stuffs, but we still love them knowing they just want our attention. Pets are all cute as we look at them, and we find it amazing and funny the tricks we can see that the truth is they are acting like total jerks.

I don't understand why this dog put the cat head inside of his mouth, does he think it is a ball?


Image Source

Bad dog! What's in his mind to step on the back of the boy foating on the swimming pool?


Image Source

Ohh, poor Doggy, Kitty comfortly lies on his bed. The dog is looking to his owner like his begging to get his bed from the cat.


Image Source

You cannot really trust anybody these days, not even your own friends .


Image Source

Book reading at bedtime , by human or by cats?

Image Source

Hope you find this interesting! Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Capture.JPG

Sort:  

Pets are really so cute that is why we just find them cute even they are naughty and sometimes beinng jerks

oh yes, they are so cute

I do have pets and I love them as my babies. Do you have pets too?

Yes I do have pets, I am an animal lover.

I have several cats in the House.

I have lots too and cats multiple so fast, each female deliver babies yearly

Indeed. However I limit it to just a few.