You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cat, Coco playing in Slow Motion!

in #animals6 years ago

Nice, I did know that. It's weird, I had a bunny boy for 7 years and I wasn't allergic to him at all. He was a mini-rex rabbit but I'm allergic to all other rabbits I've met. I used to volunteer in Rescue so I've met 100's of rabbits and I reacted to all of them but my bunny boy, Buddy never affected my allergies.

Sort:  

The cat appears to be the only domestic companion animal not mentioned in the Bible.

Interesting.

It has been scientifically proven that stroking a cat can lower one's blood pressure.

Yes, cats are wonderful for reducing stress!

On average, cats spend 2/3 of every day sleeping. That means a nine-year-old cat has been awake for only three years of its life.