(eng) Second blog about my Dilan Dog

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Hi again!

Yesterday I wrote about my dog, Dilan. I set up a lot of pictures and for that reason I didn't finish the blog. I said that I will post more about him and here we are :)

If you missed reading about him and you want meet him, you can do on this link >>>
English version : https://steemit.com/animals/@prokleta.jerina/eng-first-blog-about-my-dilan-dog
Serbian version: https://steemit.com/animals/@prokleta.jerina/srb-prvi-blog-o-mom-psu-dilanu

Let's get started...

This is photo from may 2014, more photos from 2014 you can see if you follow the link above. He was 2 years old on this photo.

983687_655070074567550_52899283806908546_n.jpg

This is from April 2015, he had then 3 years.

april2015.1.jpg

april.2015.2.jpg

This is from June, we were working in the yard and in the end, we decided to rest and take a picture.

jun2015.jpg

Picture is from Avgust 2015. The goal of this photo is to see how much he is bigger than me :D

avgust2015.jpg

Our selfie from April 2016, he is 4 years old on this picture :D

april2016.jpg

This is Dilan and Macka. I wrote about Macka in previous posts.

jun2016.jpg

Lazy Dilan :D His favorite game, let's sleep!

septembar2016.jpg

One more time, Dilan and I :)

oktobar2016.jpg

Now, we are in 2017, February. He's still 4 years old

februar2017.jpg

..But not anymore.. Dilan's 5th birthday :) March 2017

mart2017.jpg

This is from June 2017.

jun2017.jpg

In August he injured his leg and I didn't want to photographed him.
Now he's much better than he was. Leg is better and he's walking really good.

There will be new photos soon :D

Thank you for taking the time, I hope you liked it :D

This is the link for Serbian version of this blog >>> https://steemit.com/animals/@prokleta.jerina/srb-drugi-blog-o-dilanu-d

Sort:  

Very nice photo story, @prokleta.jerina, but I would suggest alternative to your tags. Since first cannot be changed, change “english” and “pictures” with “photography” and “life”. Cheers!