Yellowstone National Park in 8K 60P (FUHD)

in #animals5 years ago

Yellowstone 8K HDR explores the fall landscapes of Yellowstone National Park. This footage was captured in natively in 8K UHD (4320p) and 60fps resolution with the brand new Red Helium in 8K. Using the most up to date technology we created this video to deliver the most realistic and cinematic experience possible today, especially when viewed in HDR!

Sort:  

Well done! Thank you for great scenery, beautiful animals at Yellow stone and soothing music.

It is a pleasure to like my video I hope you continue to like I am new to this community and I hope to be very successful with Steemit since it is a very nice comoniadad Thank you

Come to think of it, did you create those videos or sre you just borrowing from others?

I created it and joined it with another one who sent me a friend