Wonderful little childhood

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Wow, shy but want anyway. Moreover, who make loud, often laughing alone because remembered until now. Understandably, childhood needs to be explored. Cieee .... Very poetic! To be honest, lots of wonderful memories of childhood are spent in the countryside. And, I am really grateful. Yes, Desa Kemurang Wetan, Brebes-Central Java has given many endless memories to be remembered. Our childhood is when the television I watch is still black and white. Ihh, really old school. I feel very old. Dijodohin classmates and sister classes If I had been through my childhood now, maybe the name was dated with a beautiful girl who would refuse. But my childhood was quite different. When elementary school, I dijodohin friend games with girl classmates and sister classes make me cranky. Maluuuu once and sulk do not want to school. I also tried to find a reason when asked parents. Stomach mules ... headache ... or teacher meeting again. A thousand reasons I'm looking. Although, I tried to lie, but I was afraid of not going to class if I did not go to school. In school, I often look away and avoid the girl who dijodohin. Because, it was embarrassed to say hello and every home school always go home hurriedly.

Many temptations to match me. "Koen digoleti sing biasane. Bisane lunga amleng "(You are looking for the same girl, why is not clear). At that time, it felt like the same angry that set me up.
Unfortunately, my friend was 3 years older. So, I always be a month-monthly. I just found out, after I stepped on high school, a girl who was mated with me often smile when I see you. Honey, as an ordinary friend only. Add a pretty typical village boy. An unobstructed match .... Ciee ... nyesel ... Playing in Kali The name of childhood in the village, the most interesting place to be exploited is to make the best use of the river (river) function. Incidentally elementary school (SD) where I went to school located not far from the river. Just less than 150 meters away. The most interesting are the gardens or rice paddies that are on the banks of the river owned by the wealthy whose house is located in front of my house. When the state of river water is overflowing because of the rainy season, every home from my school and friends instead of rushing home but instead sliding directly into the river. Do not expect to have a bag for storing textbooks. I only capitalize the transparent white plastic bag that is now to wrap rice and cooking oil. Life is very ... very ... simple. Throughout studying in elementary school (SD), I also never wear shoes. That is why, every rainy season when tidal water is a happy time to shower for free at times because it can run as fast as possible in the rice field. Every school bell signing home, my friends and I ran as fast as a race to the embankment on the riverbank to put plastic bags and school clothes. And byurrrr ... Ha ... ha ... ha .... That's the laughter that I often reveal when our bodies slid into the river. Pandilannnnnnn .... A spell that is legendary when in the river. No need mentor aka coach swimming to teach me swimming, nature that shapes me to become a reliable swimmer.

Great nemen sung! When, me and my friends ran to the river we felt we had slipped and fell several times in my neighbor's garden or rice field. Because, unconsciously our journey to the river has damaged and trampled the newly planted rice and various other intercropping plants. Since the owner is not there, we also enjoy just bathing at times. A few hours later, as we bathe the owner with a sour face scolded us while we were bathing. "Hoiiii ... kuawa anake hell, parine inyong dadi broken kabeh. Come on, on a wriggle! "(Hi ... you boy who's got rice, I have a lot of broken ones, come on, do not do it) while carrying small wood. Apparently, the anger of the owner of the rice field is balanced by bringing all our clothes are placed on the edge of the river. Alamakkkk ... we have to walk without clothes to the hut located in the middle of rice fields. Wudaaaa kabehhhh .... Isin nemen .... (Naked all .... Shame really). Moreover, when walking, girl friends again on passing. Ihhh, what the hell .... We can not do anything. We dijewer ear one by one. Everyone just weeping and shedding tears typical of a child as he bowed his head slowly to receive one by one our shirt. "Watch out, lamon adus-affairs nang kene maning karo ngrusak pari not domongna wong tuwane koen. "Be careful!" (Beware, if you bathe here again while destroying the rice crops, I say to your parents, do not you!) A sentence from the owner of
the rice field to us. Although, we are not satisfied to explore the river, we are forced to go home
image
image
image

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/photography/@burhanuddin/wonderful-little-childhood-23c83134c1e9

It's childhood

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!