This is my rabbit

in #animals7 years ago

Her name is Cleopatra, but we call her Cleo.

It is a rabbit of the Hotot breed
It was a gift from me for my girlfriend, she is very restless, she runs all over the land.
I have forgotten how many months she has, but she still does not meet the year.

19551487_1930726013842419_326545126_o.jpg

Sort:  

wahh, thats a cute rabbit :) nice

Thanks :3 We love you very much ♥

Cute. I love rabbits. I miss mine.

Use to have a Black dutch rabbit when I was a child ! She would come when I called her .She would go to bathroom on newspaper .And she loved to eat onion skins ! Her name was Patricia ! But I like the colors of your Cleo better . Very pretty !

Thanks! Cleo is disobedient hehe, she does not come when I call her :(

What a Cute bunny! I also have a bunny, it's a boy named Swieber (he's named after swiper from Dora the explorer. But in Belgium Swiper is called Swieber) He's also white. what a cute bunny you have! :D