You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to De-Skunk a Dog: I’ve Been Doing It All Wrong

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

hello @donkeypong. I'm @fairlady from Cebu. I really like your article since I love dogs. I even cry while reading youre article.I remembered my dog, I had a dog before for about six years its a mixed of german shephered and labrador. I took care of him through the years until such time I need to give him to my ex boyfriend since we had a break up . I cant move on if the dog is with me . until now I regret on my decision . I should have keep him with me. thank you for sharing inspring article . I will be youre forever follower and hope to visit my blog also . since Im still new here and I hope you will support me . thank you ;) https://steemit.com/steemnulog/@thefairlady/steemph-cebu-joins-sinulog-2018-for-the-first-time