snake in haystack

in #animals2 years ago

Hello & Namaste!

Today my elder brother went to work in the field where he saw a snake in a haystack.Here many times snakes are seen in the fields, so my brother is not afraid of them.
He has also taken some photos of the snake which I want to show you.

IMG_20211219_184042.jpg

I did not go to the field today, so I could not see that snake myself, which I regret a little.But I am also happy because I am very afraid of snakes.

IMG_20211219_184340.jpg

My brother told that the snake was not able to walk due to cold and was sitting at the same place, then my brother helped the snake to go to the bushes with the help of a stick.

IMG_20211219_185057.jpg

My brother may not be afraid of snakes but he remains completely level because this snake was very poisonous.

IMG_20211219_150104.jpg

You know that a festival related to our snakes is celebrated which is called Nagpanchami, on this day people worship snakes and feed them milk.

Namaste🙏🙏