RESPECT: A Must For Every Living Thing

in #animals6 years ago

Hello everyone! It's been a while! 😊

I'll skip the explanations. Only two reasons. LAZINESS and LACK OF IDEAS.

Anyway, I decided to post something because I really felt the need to share this. I just want to let this all out because I really felt bad. This is a short one, no worries.




images.jpeg
Source
•~•~•


There was a kitten that was crying nonstop. It's cries were so heartbreaking so I decided to find it. I still don't know if it's a 'he' or a 'she'.
The crying kitten was hiding behind a rusty (chin roof?). When it saw me, it retreated further into its hiding place. So I decided to lure it with bread.


Screenshot_20180216-131847.png

Whenever it hears a sound, it would hide again in its safety haven.


~


Once it came out, I hurriedly picked it up and it was obvious that it was terrified. It was terrified of people. I wonder what those people did to this kitty for it to be this afraid.


IMG_20180216_133121-01.jpeg

Even after picking it up, it would hide behind my back.


~


Anyway, I put it in a box and once it felt safe, it slept soundly and even ate the bread and drank the milk that I gave afterwards.


IMG_20180216_133757.jpg

It was probably hungry. 💔


~


It also stopped shivering. It was probably cold out there. I'm glad that I've given the poor kitty a bit of warmth.


IMG_20180216_125018-01.jpeg

Sleep tight baby.


~


I still don't know if it will stay with us though. Maybe it's mother will come soon to take care of her young. Until then, I will try my hardest to take care of this cute but poor baby.


IMG_20180216_133020.jpg



Please be good to all animals. They will never know and forever be confused why the people are treating them badly. I'm not asking you to be a vegetarian or something. But just a little respect would be enough.

Anyway, thanks for reading.

Love lots,

  • tomogiroe ❤️❤️❤️


PLEASE ALSO READ THIS.

•~•~•

I encourage you all to support and vote Terry,

@surpassinggoogle

as your witness.

Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

And please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow TearDrops on Facebook.

Thank you so much! ❤❤❤

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Kaluoy bas iring, aha mani dapita nimo nakit-an?

Dapit rasad samong balay. Gabie pa daw ni sige'g hilak ingon akong manghud 💔

luhh kagabii ni madam??? aha nmu nakita? luoya ana uy :(

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @tomogiroe! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tomogiroe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!