Sort:  

How cute! 😍🤩 I love Penguins! Nice article and beautiful photos!

Beautiful pics & very interesting post.

Thanks heroldius. .... I tried this here a few times already. I would like to post a lot more articles with a lot more content and as well I would like to do that with a lot of content exclusively for Steemit. I still belive in the idea and I like it. But it´s a lot of work, and there is no response. I am still just a minor. So it does not make any difference if I post a ten pages article or a nice wonderful streetart pic or... even just a pic of my floor.... ok, it makes a little difference. But I think you know what I mean. As more feeback I get, as more I want to put energy in this plattform here. Step by step. I try this stuff here again. But it´s just.... it has the same effect like if I would just have posted one of the pics. So why do more effort? First: I want to do more effort. I like it. Second: If everybody would give up, Steemit will vanish or only be full of crap ... What it already is with around half of the content. It´s just not good content and bullshit. And not the idea how the inventors thought about it. So... even if I only post pics at the moment with some sentenctes, I want as well to make nicer, longer, bigger posts. I know... keep going, keep the input going and all that. .... But I am just anoyed at the moment about (like ever second day for some while)... that everybody thinks "value = money"... that fucking sucks!. ... And I am part of it. ... That sucks much more. Still ... I am working on that.

Yep, it's discouraging when you make a quality post that isn't recognized at its fair value (in addition to the low price of Steem). Especially when writing a post can take a lot of time ... Courage.

Congratulations @vagabundler! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello vagabundler,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Hello vagabundler,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Hello vagabundler,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Hello vagabundler,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Hello vagabundler,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.