Mr. Oliver's first selfie

in #animals7 years ago

My little boy is so crazy and active so it's almost impossible to make any photos of him not talking about making selfie! But today I manages to do this! Just look at this beaty with long pink tongue and big-clown nose 😍

image.jpg

Sort:  

This was my father's dog. Magnificent creature. Drawn by my sister in law @dianesart

U5du5JMK3PXeoXappyK4rV2RckZ2fnD_1680x8400.jpg

Really beautiful picture!!!

Your little boy is so cute..! I loved this pic of yours...

Today only I have started my steemit account.. Hav a look at my 1st post @supergal Kindly upvote, follow, resteem my post..

I can) resteem my posts too! Deal?

I resteemed your post) you turn!

i too have done yours.... Follow, upvote my post.. ☺

<3

Aww !
😍

oh this is your mr. oliver,
he is pretty and listening us.

😍

you really love him.
He is your thought, your life.
right ?

I am crossing a achievement by posting this reply and get my first #200 reply.
Wish you good luck too, in mining steem.

You re absolutely rigth!

Such a happy puppy.

I wanna be on his place really

Beautiful dog! Im amazed how happy animals can make us. Truly mans best friend

No better friends exists than dogs!!!

Screams OMG he is so adorable. Such a great picture.