little GOAT got raped in Hometown Zoo - appeal for funds -

in #animals8 years ago

Something disgusting and pitifully happened on last Friday (7/22/2016) in my Hometown. I can´t even put that in words.

Til now Unknown perpetrator has brutally abused and sexually mistreated a young little goat called 'Heidi' in our Hometown Zoo.

In the night from Thursday to Friday, an unknown perpetrator broke in the Zoo and raped little 'Heid'. A staff member found the goat half dead on Friday morning at feeding time. Police and emergency doctor were called immediately to help this poor little creature. The crime is still under investigation so not many pieces of information came through.

The Zoo association chairman which I know well and talked to said, that he would try to find this "A**hole" and give him the punishment he deserves (i don't use his words because I don't want to post something like that here, but I think you all can imagine what he said).
He also mentioned that he want to make the Zoo burglary safe so this won't happen again. But it'll cost a lot of money, as well as the medical care of this young victim.

So I'm making an appeal for funds on Steemit, to help the little goat and his friends to stay safe in future.


If you guys upvote my post here, I will donate 100% of the income to the Zoo.

I also will kepp you up to date, if something new come across.

He also said tomorrow our hometown newsletter will bring a report about what's happened. (I will post that report, too)

So let's stick together and let us make the world of these animals a bit safer.

Thanks in advance!!!!
Namaste!!!!

Sort:  

Shocking hope they find him and do the same to him. Poor Heid I hope she is ok

I hope so, too. It's a sad world we're living in.