Colossus VS Kronos Animated Film Announcement!

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians! I'm happy to announce my new long term project and I want you to join me on this animation journey. Today I make it official that my next animated project will be Colossus VS Kronos, a mature themed kaiju film of epic proportions featuring my two OCs Colossus and Kronos who will be fighting it out in Centropolis.
It's always been my dream to make an animated kaiju film and finally it looks like that dream is becoming a reality! I hope you guys will accompany me on this journey as i show my process and post updates as I go along! Below you'll find gifs, concept art, and what I have done so far of the animation itself. Enjoy!

Original test animation of Colossus Fighting Kronos.

rar.gif

Kronos as his original concept destroying Centropolis.

endofallhope.gif

Kronos Character Sheet

kronos.jpg

Colossus Concepts Oldest to Newest.

IMG_1189.jpg

COLOSSUS.jpg

Colossus copy.jpg

And finally a painting/poster I did of the two enormous beasts about to fight!

Kronos vs colossus.jpg

If you enjoyed this post make sure to follow and upvote! Thanks and I can't wait for you all to join me on this amazing journey!

Sort:  

Oh man, I'm so excited to see how this comes out! It's already looking super cool! GOOD LUCK!!!

Thank you so much Ice and I see you joined Steemit. Welcome!

Reallly cool animation test! I'm totally into this, will keep checking back for the updates and such
Keep it going,
András

Thank you so much!

Not a big fan of reptiles, but I'd definitely would want to see this!