Tokoin on KuCoin Spotlight

in #animation5 years ago

Tokoin is the latest KuCoin spotlight project. Tokoin aims to help MSME in a various way like building a credit scoring system and giving it a value when applying for loans. It brings the opportunity to expand business partnership worldwide.

I have created some animated pictures to help growing Tokoin, raising more awareness. Since I'm not an expert, but still I think it could be a good contribution. I'll post all of these animations, but for now, here is the first one. If you like my work, kindly upvote and re-steem.
20190826_105541.gif

Oh, need more information about the TOKO token KuCoin spotlight trading? Head over here.

The picture first posted on my Twitter. You can verify here. You are not allowed to copy, edit, reuse.

Buy me a coffee! ETH: 0x0c8eaFa5E8c3a68199604D3fA294826a4040C4B5