3D Modeling of Compost Grinder Machine

in #animation7 years ago

Prototype Compost Grinder Machine


Fertilizer machine or Compost Grinder is the right technology for fertilizer processor. this machine integrates various functions and common fertilizer processing equipment into one system, thereby obtaining a machine that operates more efficiently and with large capacity.
3D Models Fertilizer Grinder Machine is a prototype which I created for the manufacture of grinder machines fertilizer project.

Size and shape of the machine

Size of the screw used

Some 3D modeling views



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M TEAM ACEH STEEMIT


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
3D Modeling Steemit
Gayo Green Tobacco, Aroma like Marijuana
3D animated gymnastics, rendering results while 1000 frames
I Want to be a Whales in Steemit 🐋
3D Animated Rendering, Takes 1 Week
Happy Idul Adha 1438 Hijriah


Sort:  

Hi, thank you for the post. Why do you need to grind the compost?

to make it fertilizer, this machine for someone, he hired me to make prototype in 3D