πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’• BolonkArt πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’•

in #animation β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Woff!

Daddy just used Muffin's photo and something called "Stable Diffusion Artificial Intelligence" to create this great animation.

How do you like it?

I think Muffin looks just adorable cartoonified. Oh, and wait... it looks like even Kiemis is making an appearance in the animation!

Here's the original photo:

Maybe he'll make one for me too some day. I hope so!

Woff woff! 🐾

Sort: Β 

Its excellent!! How did you make it? Which app did you use?

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi!

I'm the guy who created the animation. I used the Stable Diffusion AI in DreamStudio by first uploading the original photo, then editing it in the editor, erasing everything but Muffin and the grass, describing it as "furry brown dog walking on grass", then resizing the area, turning the photo a bit translucent (about 85% opacity) and instructed the AI that the image is "A drawing of a furry brown dog finding a snake in a park in the style of Don Bluth."

I changed the description a bit during the process and it took me a few tries to get what I liked, but since it produced multiple similar outcomes, I also created an animated gif from them by using Gimp. In Gimp, I pasted each picture as a new layer, and then extracted the resulting stack out as a forever looping animated .gif.

Try it out and tell me how it goes! 😊

Oh nice i checked the dreamstudio that you have given on mobile.i think it works better on computer.if i have any doubts about this i will ask i have to learn making this feature.your dog is so cuteee

Is beautiful creation

a very beautiful creation, I had never seen such style before.

It's amazing what can be achieved today with graphic effects. Of course, the skill of the artist also has a lot to do with it. It is a work pleasing to the eye.

Beautifully make it and appear very nice only.

Hi! Excellent