Sort:  

But I wanted Agent Ice Cream to wiiin! 😂 Because he's Ice Cream! Who beats ice cream? This was really cool tho'! The fact that it's a 1-minute vid made in 3 weeks made it cooler LOL.

Lol I knew I should of made agent ice cream win. (ᗒᗨᗕ) Hey, I'll tell what, once I get my funds situated i'm gonna get a new razor laptop, then i'll make a part 2 just for you. b( ̄▽ ̄*)

Lol looking forward to that one. :)

Excuse me post friends, I hope you continue like this

Heh, nice. Sounds like a lot of work went into it. Keep it up.

upvoted and resteemed

Yeah, animation takes time. Thank you ヾ(^∇^)

I played all games of stick loke
Stickcricket
Stickcycling
Stickrunning
And many more .....it is so awesome.....resteemed......keep it up......👆👆👆give a upvote👇👇👇👇

That's a lot of stick man flash games lol Thanks man.

If u want any help in adobe premiere pro
Then i am here i know it very well how to use it

Cool!!! 💕💕💕

ありがと!!! (≧∇≦)/

thats crazy good stuff man ! would love to see more. cheers buddy.. upvoted & resteemed

Thank you, just need a new computer so I can do more.

That great talent of your fantastic animations. I like it. And especially the sound, spectacular.

ah, well, uhh thanks. (´∀`•)

This reminds me of the old stick man fighting videos! And counter-stick, classic flash! Good work! Looks so smooth!

ah, counter stick, now those were the old days. Thank you, i'm glad you like it. :)

That was really cool! But I'm here feeling sorry for poor grey guy. I hope he had it coming! : ))

haha Thanks. :)

Rad dude!! Good sense of pacing and weight.

Thank you. ԅ(♡﹃♡ԅ)

nice work. 3 weeks to finish 1 minute and 19sec is pretty good.
At big studios people have been know to work for months to produce a few seconds... that are later omitted from the movie 😢

Sorry for the late reply. Yeah, I was trying to go for a 2d look since it was in a 3d program and also animating the fighting moves was really challenging.

yeah, I bet!

Oh wow, so much time and effort! Nice job, seems like a lot of fun to make :)

Thank you, it was fun to try to animate certain moves in the program. But a headache to execute. lol

I love it! Resteemed!

Thank you. (๑>ᴗ<๑)