Why I loved Ghibli Studio

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

First of all, excellent graphic design. Everything coming out from Ghibli from the dew drops to the flowers is strangely alive

khodyachij_zamok_hauru_no_ugoku_shiro_studio_ghibli_art_108183_2560x1024.jpg

The second is the super-peak music. Each time I listen to Ghibli music, I immerse myself in the space of paradise. I heard all the Ghibli theme music, but my favorite song is "Mary go round". I love it so much that I installed it as a ringtone for my phone

61554-anime-Studio_Ghibli-Spirited_Away.jpg

Finally, Ghibli's animated film has a soul. Their story is either fun or tragic, and lasts forever in the minds of the audience

285162-fantasy_art-anime-forest-Princess_Mononoke-Studio_Ghibli.jpg

38836-Studio_Ghibli-anime-Totoro.jpg

29984968146e703930363b71183432c5.jpg

26437-studio-ghibli-howl039s-moving-castle-anime.jpg

Hayao-Miyazaki.jpg

Sort:  

Yeeees, Ghibli Studio! :) :) :)

I find those cartoons very emotional and with a soul. They are above Disney in my view.

Yeah me too! My favorite movie is Howl's moving castle. Please watchhhhh <3

I did, it is great! : )

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://twistinthetaile.com/2016/06/07/7-things-i-love-about-studio-ghibli/