Sort:  

please vote again we vote for each other if you agree

amazing art i wish i could draw like this

Thank you!

One of the best characters in anime history and the inspiration for my name on steemit!! great post!!

SO so true my friend!

nice! keep up ♥

if you like anime of dragonball, please follow me guys @erjaoktafian
thanks

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

if you like anime of dragonball, please follow me guys @erjaoktafian
thanks

Wow great video! Thanks for sharing! We run an art sharing initiative here on steemit, and just started a weekly anime art feature day. Would love to see some of your illustrations circulate in the community!

Thank you! That's also great that y'all are doing that. Where would I need to submit my artwork for it?

https://steemit.com/art/@stateofthearts/state-of-the-arts-premier-art-sharing-on-steemit

Explains the curation trail and how to participate. We have a few updates, check our most recent blog explaining our anime art feature day! Looking forward to future illustrations and your involvement in growing the community!

Thank you for the info about this, I really appreciate. Take care! :)

if you like anime of dragonball, please follow me guys @erjaoktafian
thanks

you paint very well, I love anime and I also love kakashi, is a very sexy teacher

if you like anime of dragonball, please follow me guys @erjaoktafian
thanks

Subscribed :). Love you work!

Thank you! :)

if you like anime of dragonball, please follow me guys @erjaoktafian
thanks

if you like anime of dragonball, please follow me guys @erjaoktafian
thanks