Sort:  

Oh thank you! I was surprised by it as well!

The Ono App is still in beta testing and a lot of bugs so if you are okay with using a buggy app then you can use my code 2ASX

I have not been able to really promote it because of the bugs and if ever you do proceed there you can find me either by name Maverickjudd or my Ono ID 100000292 :)

Ay ganern b... Hmmm check ko n lng din. If buggy e d dedma n lng after. Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah any questions you can ask me. I'm usually around Telegram in the Onotechsupport channel. You can also check the Facebook group page Ono Social Philippines for updates :)

 6 years ago (edited) 

Need p magsubmit ID pala to post articles? Maarte pla ONO. Luh. 😅 Buti pwede mgpost ng ndi articles. Short nga lng.

And slow loading d gaya ng Partiko. Haha. Eniwei na-follow n kta dun. La mxado ganap. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android