You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing AkibaSteem - the new Home for Anime Fans

in #anime6 years ago

A real nice initiative, such a shame I can't keep in touch but I think with you guys at the helm it will be a smooth sailing project. Hope we get more anime enthusiasts to join the cause and start making decent contents in the future to gain a larger acceptance and audience. May this make anime even more popular than it ever was :)

Having Kirino on the thumbnail made me want to re-watch it just to suffer with the how things went lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, real life is hard, I remember you popping by and saying hi, chatting a while and then needing to leave due to needing to move to other places... I saw an old post of you saying you got a job! and in september no less, things are going to be really busy for you now, posting rate will probably sink to one per week if in luck, but don't worry, we'll be here with open arms for when you do have the time to come back :D

Thanks and I think I am getting a little bit more accustomed now to my new schedule but I probably still won't be able to write as much as I do in the past. Well we have a lot of other people joining the cause so I believe that we will be seeing the results sooner or later. Good luck to you guys and ganbare!

Posted using Partiko Android