My Top 8 List of Harem Anime

in #anime2 years ago
Authored by @BJY

Hi! In anime, my favorite genre is Harem. I always like the idea of having a lot of women liking you. It really boost your morale and self esteem. And also I like romance and comedy. Most of harems listed here are all rom-coms + harem full package for me to be exact. So here are my tier list hope you enjoy!

Kiss Him, Not Me (8)
image.png

Monster Musume (7)
image.png

Redo Of Healer (6)
image.png

To Love-Ru (5)
image.png

Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches (4)
image.png

The World God Only Knows (3)
image.png

Girlfriend, Girlfriend (2)
image.png

Quintessential Quintuplets (1)
image.png

I will post next the details why I like and why its rank like that on the next blog post. Hope you watch it also! and read the manga after cause some of this anime are finished only at manga.

Sort:  

Nice list bro :D

Thank you! Try watch it :D