Erza Scarlet drawing

in #anime7 years ago

Following the Natsu drawing I wanted to attempt Erza. Erza color.jpg
I'm still new to the drawing world and drawing digitally but I wanted to challenge myself with the little knowledge I have of drawing to see if I could reproduce something above my level.
Of course in all my drawings that I use a reference photo I put the reference in with mine to show that it wasn't all 100% me.
Program: Manga Studio 5
Let me know what you think!
Thanks and have a great night!

Sort:  

Have an upvote, senpai.
Banner

Hahaha XD Thank-you @smug-chan

Awesome work! Not bad for a beginner. 😊 I used Manga Studio before, too, but I got a new computer then and I lost my program. 😭 You could also probably experiment with Paint Tool SAI. It's easy to use, too.

Thank-you so much for taking the time to check out my art work! and cool. I'll check out the program you mentioned. :)

You're welcome! 😉

Congratulations @fernaureason! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!