Sort:  

Hey, good to see you back! I was a wee bit worried you had left. Love the Revy! How long did it take to style the wig?

It's cool to see that you're still active on steem, too! I took semi-hiatus from social media for a while for personal reasons, but I'm trying to be more active now :D
The wig surprisingly didn't take long to do, but I had cut it previously. The fibers in the wig are kind of made to be floofy if that makes sense, so that helped a lot!

Well, I'm glad you're back. I've been trying to get more cosplayers on here, and pointed them to you as an example of the awesome people on the platform.

That definitely helps if the wig is designed that way!

AWW thank you! It would be awesome to see some other cosplayers on here! I've seen a few but I'm not sure they're active anymore.

You're not wrong. A lot of people left when the price of Steem dropped. I stuck with it, and I'm glad I did. Then again, I'm not on Facebook and Twitter is a cesspool, so I didn't really have other social media options... :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Sup Dork!?! Enjoy the Upvote!