Sports Festival Tsuyu Cosplay (My Hero Academia)

in #anime5 years ago


What keeps you motivated to work out? MHA got me REALLY back into it but I've felt really unmotivated recently. I also have back pain that ironically only goes away when I work out so I guess that should be motivation enough lol
I love Tsu but Midoriya is the one who really got me like "yes wow look at him go if he can do it I can too!" I still need pics of my Midoriya cosplay, but for now here's some Tsuyu! I'm really happy with how my wig came out T-T

Character is Tsuyu Asui from My Hero Academia / Boku no Hero Academia
Cosplay worn by @giuato
https://www.instagram.com/giuato/

Support my work on Patreon Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com
Instagram | Facebook | Kitsu | DeviantArt | YouTube

Sort:  

Congratulations @giuato! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

How did you style the bow? That looks like it took some effort...

An angel with green hair?