Do you like Shingeki no Kyojin? this is for you.

in #anime7 years ago

Do you like Shingeki no Kyojin? this is for you.

my post usually talks about videogames, but music and anime are also an important part of my life, so today I come to bring you these hardcore versions of SnK openings on electric guitar.

I hope you like it.

ATTACK ON TITAN OP 3 - Season 2

We begin with the most recent opening of this series that is currently in broadcast.

"Shinzou Wo Sasageyo"

ATTACK ON TITAN OP 2 - Season 1

We continue with the second opening of the first season.

"Jiyuu no Tsubasa"

ATTACK ON TITAN OP 1 - Season 1

Finally, the first opening (which for me was the best)

"Guren no Yumiya"

I hope you have liked them, go through the channel of this genius who was the one who made all these videos:

https://www.youtube.com/user/mercenarioheavy

Please, if you have any suggestions about my way of writing in English leave them in the comments, this is not my native language.

Sort:  

I think Shingeki no Kyojin Openings are one of (if not THE) best anime OPs I've ever seen, and I've seen more than 100 anime!! for some reason I think the old "We Are" of One Piece is my favorite Opening.