You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season ender and what’s coming up next (2/2)

in #anime5 years ago

It was great. Long but entertaining.
SO many shows to check. I don't rememeber when was the last time I followed an anime/manga series. Death note, maybe?
Isekai Quartet called my attention for the art work.
Psycho Pass for the premise. I'll try to get some episodes online.
Thanks for sharing this review of the upcoming series

Sort:  

Death note was one of the critically anime of all time so getting the same experience would prove to be quite the hurdle but if anything comes close to it from the fresh released ones, I would go with The Promised Neverland as my go to show. Psycho Pass is also a great watch it combines action, mystery and mind games in one and the animation is on point to boot giving it a fairly high mark from me. As for Isekai Quartet, I just watched its pilot episode and it is fun if you have background knowledge about the characters and as I have already watched all four of those shows it was super entertaining for me and is actually above most shows airing this season (Well the season, so far looks like it is going to pale in comparison to the two previous ones so that may not be that much of a praise).

Posted using Partiko Android