You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero Anime Review : Boku no Hero Academia

in #anime6 years ago

What really bothers me with this Anime is that it tries to have this concept that: with training and determination "Quirkless humans could also become heroes" .

However the way I see it, Izuru didn't really become a hero based on that alone, it was mostly because he inherited All-Mights power making him one of the best hero candidate of them all. Without All-Might and no matter how much he trains or how matter he is determined, it's all meaningless. Idk I'm just really bothered by that part I guess :)

And I might have to disagree with the Pervert. Lol He's actually a fun character(mostly) ha ha ha

Great Review and with no possible spoilers inside. I love it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you I try don't make too much spoils in my reviews and yes mineta is funny because is a pervert but the rest is just... meh XD, and about the concept of training and hard work it's allways in the shonen anime/manga it's one of the main rules that the editors force to put into the authors of manga...