Very simple anime character - I'm planning to create a manga

in #anime6 years ago

I'm planning to create a very simple light novel/manga just for fun. I am not good on drawing but I'm trying and practicing starting today. This character I've made is the main character of the novel I am creating. I'm not a writer nor an artist but I'm doing this for fun and this is my dream since I was a little kid. I just don't have the talent to do it that's why I want to start now. I might have to do this only every weekend because I have work on weekdays, this is only a past time for me so maybe it might take a lot of time and effort to finish it. I am just using a simple pen and a bond paper because I don't have any materials to do so :D I know this drawing is a bit messy but please bear it for now :D

001.png

Sort:  

Hello @jnacasabog3 , I am Quraturk and I just upvoted you. This is not an automatic comment. Art in steemit always appreciated. We are looking forward to see your new manga series. Quraturk is a new curation project aiming to support quality content creators. Each day we review hundreds of content that using #quraturk tag and select 5 of them to be upvoted. You can join us on the discord server.


You can support Quraturk project by upvoting this comment or Quraturk daily posts.

Hello, Thank you so much for the upvote!!