You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero Anime Review : Boku no Hero Academia

in #anime6 years ago

Very nice review and the way you organized the details is really good I mean you could have told the whole story there yet you haven't nice way to summarize My Hero Academia, it really is a nice show @zerokun 😀 I hope to see more reviews from you so that in time I can have a source in the animes that I am going to watch next. Currently rewatching Full Metal Alchemist, 😳 Some of the animes that are released is lacking some of the aspects of a really good show, sometimes you can see that the show is somehow related or has the same story line as other anime shows, well as I said some, there are also good shows like My Hero Academia, Fairy Tail, Naruto and many more, sorry bout this just got caught up in the moment, anyways nice review keep it up 😀

Sort:  

thanks for the support I'm tryng don't explain all the story for the people don't watch the anime yet for they don't get spoil, just the base of the story, and about this season of summer 2018 still have to do 1 - 2 review more then I will start with the new animes of autumn 2018 !

Can't wait for those reviews 😀 keep them coming xD

they will come soon XD :3