My today's drawing 23.07 - 013 Himiko Toga - Boku No Hero Academia

in #anime6 years ago

IMG_20180722_124127.jpg

EN: Hello steemit. Here is my new drawing, which depicts Himiko from the anime of Boku no Hero Academia. I am waiting for your comments. Tell me what you think about my drawing, your opinion is very important to me. For all the comments and support, thank you very much, see you next time.

PL: Witam steemit. Oto mój nowy rysunek, który przedstawia Himiko z anime Boku no Hero Academia. Czekam na wasze komentarze. Powiedz mi, co myślisz o moim rysunku, twoja opinia jest dla mnie bardzo ważna. Za wszystkie komentarze i wsparcie bardzo dziękuję, do zobaczenia przy kolejnym poście.

IMG_20180722_124127.jpg

Sort:  

I love it!
I was just watching the show. I like how you shade and awwwww cute hands!!!

Thank you very much. Such a comment motivates me to continue drawing.
1af19ee178f022927e43a02015be8fbb249f47fe_00.jpg

excellent drawing.

thank you :D

It's really nice! I just followed you and upvoted your post! Follow me back @teneresa.

thanks. I'm already following you :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

She looks amazing!!

thank you :D

Congratulations @luki38o! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

have a nice style of draw goodjob ! O.ob