[036][ENGLISH] BLENDERVENTURES - ANIME BODY MESH REDONE - W.I.P. - PART 1

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

MagiliwHuman5BackView.png

1.gif

Good day, and welcome to another episode of BLENDERVENTURES!
In which even the body itself is reconstructed!

I excuse myself for having just disappeared for a few days,
I won't be able to post on a daily basis,
yet I will try to update as often as possible,
but my real life caught up again
and drastically decreased my time with Blender.

There is also another thing:
I have started to create a german variant of our BLENDERVENTURES.
I will post this variation seperately from now on,
because the aesthetic of the combined format looked really bad to the eyes.
It also increases the traffic on my BLENDERVENTURES posts in a better way,
than combining them in a single post.

Now to the body mesh itself:
I really didn't like,
how the body turned out in Episode 033,
so I tried recreating it
and there is some serious improvement!

There are a lot more details at:
The front and the back.
I have also tried to do it more in my way,
instead trying to copy everything from the tutorial!

Well, the body is flat chested now...
and I don't think that the muscles are placed correctly...
but it looks better in my personal opinion!

2.gif

MagiliwHuman5.png

MagiliwHuman5SideView.png

MagiliwHuman5BackView.png

3.gif

[Anime Body Mesh Tutorial]

The First Body
AnimeBody4.png

4.gif

If you wish to support me:
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem this post!
Follow me, if you wish to stay up-to-date for the newest posts of me!

If you have any questions or feedback:
Write down a Comment, so I can react to them!

SupportNewChain.png
ChainEmote.png



Sort:  

Smugvoted.
Banner

Thank you, kind @smug-chan !