Best websites to watch free anime

in #anime7 years ago


3 Best websites o watch anime on:


This is my personal preferance and your opinions may vary

KissAnime.ru


My personal favourite and this is where I watch most of my anime. (Yes I know the name sounds stupid but dont let that fool you 😁)


9anime.to



AnimeFreak.Tv


They have an extensive library which they update regularly and the only thing I dont like about this website is that they dont update their top anime. Which has remained the same since I saw it for the first time 8 years ago. 😐


Please upvote and comment.
Follow me @mariey.

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Not the kind of comments I had in mind but thank you for the random upvote.

Thank you for the links. I love Anime, but rarely have time. I'll keep these in mind though.

#circleoffriends