Joined steem and first Blog/Post xD.

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys, This is the first post/ blog( I seriosuly don't know what to call it). And steemit was recommended to me by a friend - well he said -"If you are gonna stay in your room all day better make good use of time in steemit . Where people may like it and you will too." And thus I am here writing .... As the display name suggests too I am kind of a nerd and currently a NEET (No Education Or Training) just in home surfing Internet,exploring and watching anime all day xD. So if you guys like , I can do reviews, explain and rate the newly released anime and watch the recommendations if you have any and give my opinion . So its a first step . So I'd like you guys to be blunt on things but not too blunt too . This is the first time doing this so any level of suggestions

Also if you guys support me please follow me I will definately follow back .

P.s. The contents aren't strictly anime recommend me anything and I will do my best . Absolutely anything .

Thank you Readers . I am hoping for something good.

Sort:  

Welcome @nerdyguy aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you @slickhustler007 for replying to my post . I really appreciate what you said and i will try to post really nice contents.

New too... good to meet you. Upvoted and followed you.

Geek and Anime fan here ... Looking forward to reviews!

#circleoffriends