You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring 2019 Anisong - OP List

in #anime5 years ago (edited)

For the first time, I kinda regret I watched Attack on Titan opening song. Like the previous ones, this one is cool too and I like it (but yeah, sasageyo all the way). But I got spoiler from it, that's why. Before the anime aired, I was guessing and being curious about how the squad is going to beat Reiner. Then they show the new rocket weapon thingy stuck on the Armored Titan's nape. Aaaaaand it kinda ruined it for me.

Anwyay, just sharing my thought. Nice post!

Sort:  

It sure revealed too much especially since this season is a crucial point for the show. Well it is still a nice watch because the show still has more tricks up its sleeves even after dropping some spoilers in the opening lol.

Posted using Partiko Android