[Art] My Manga Art

in #anime6 years ago

Hello Steemians! Another finished drawing coming your way. Once again, I've drawn a cover manga art from a picture I found on Google but I sadly can't remember the name of the series. This picture was really fun to draw because of the kendo getup the guy is wearing. I really love kendo and I've been wanting to learn it for a very long time. It seems really cool! Although he is missing the armour 😁

IMG_20180616_175457.jpg

(Source: Picture taken by @ryunamist) Manga Cover Art

Another reason why I had fun drawing this is because of the colors! I hardly ever get to use purple, pink, blue in my drawings. I'm almost out of my black pencil color but the others are as good as new 😂😂

IMG_20180620_172341.jpg

(Source: Picture taken by @ryunamist) Staedtler Luna Coloured Pencils

The colours this time look very vibrant and fresh. It was a good experience to draw. ^^ I've been using Staedtler Pencil Colors ever since I got into drawing again, about a few years ago. I really want to upgrade to Prisma Colors but I am running low on money right now. I hope I can buy them soon! I have a draft for the picture that I would like to show you all!

IMG_20180406_102906.jpg

(Source: Picture taken by @ryunamist) Final Pen Sketch


What do you think of my art? Do you read manga? 😄



That's all for this post! Thank you for visiting.
See you soon 😘😘
Have a great day~~

1c0b368c4fd24c054df62b9babfa7ff6--chicken-nuggets-google-search.jpg
(Image Source)

Sort:  

I don't read manga , but the drawings are awesome, I love the purple suit , very cool x

Thank you! I also love purple ^^

Your drawing is amazing

Thank you!