[Art] My Art of Eren Jeager (Attack on Titan)

in #anime โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello Steemians! How are you doing today? It's been raining here and my connection is sorta unstable, but here I am anyways! ๐Ÿ˜ The humid weather makes the skin a little itchy and I'm really hoping the weather to ease up a little bit. I love rains though (my favourite is still spring^^). Sometimes people around me find it weird that I love the rainy weather. They say it's gloomy and you are stuck at home. A few weeks ago I was out in the rain jumping around and having fun like a little kid. I think enjoying times like that is nice too.

Anyways, I'm here to share my final March draft with you. It's Eren Jeager from the anime 'Shingeki no Kyoujin' aka Attack on Titan and I finally finished Coloring it.

IMG_20180617_203941.jpg

(Source: Picture taken by @ryunamist) Eren Jeager

Eren is the protagonist of the series and, along with his best friends Mikasa and Armin, he fights against the Titans who are a threat to humanity. I would like to drop the series summary from Wikipedia down below:

The story of Attack on Titan revolves around the adventures of Eren Yeager, Mikasa Ackerman, and their childhood friend Armin Arlert who once lived in the town of Shinganshina. But when Wall Maria is breached by the Colossal Titan with the Armored Titan further compromising the town, chaos ensued as the Titans enter Shinganshina with a mass evacuation. Having watched in horror as a smiling Titan eats his mother, his father having mysteriously disappeared after giving him a key to their basement, Eren vowed to kill all the Titans and enlisted in the military with his friends following suit.
Five years later, the three cadet graduates are positioned in Trost District, one of the border towns jutting out of Wall Rose when the Colossal Titan appeared and history repeats itself. In the ensuing battle, Eren appeared to have been killed when he sacrificed himself while saving Armin from being eaten by a bearded Titan. Things appeared bleak until Mikasa and Armin encounter a Titan that uncharacteristically attacks the other Titans with raging fury, the creature ultimately revealed to be Eren. Though considered a threat by some despite helping take back Trost District, the following military trial ruled that Eren will be taken in by the Survey Corps' Special Operations Squad under Captain Levi.

The anime has two seasons as of now and I had a alot of fun watching it. It was interesting although it's not advised for people who cannot stand blood and gore.

I'll leave some of the process images here. And I hope to see you again next time^^

IMG_20180406_102433.jpg

(Source: Picture taken by @ryunamist) Final Pen Sketch

IMG_20180617_171037.jpg

(Source: Picture taken by @ryunamist) Work In Progress


What do you think of my art? Have you watched AoT? ๐Ÿ˜„



That's all for this post! Thank you for visiting.
See you soon ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
Have a great day~~

1c0b368c4fd24c054df62b9babfa7ff6--chicken-nuggets-google-search.jpg
(Image Source)

Sort: ย 

the weather here is glorious !! hey why not jump around , it nice to be carefree ! I think this drawing is great , the shading is spot on, the monster looks even more scary x

Haha ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Attack_on_Titan