[Art] Work in Progress

in #anime6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I'm almost done with my March drafts. This is the final piece I'm working on and it's almost done. I'm super happy because I can finally start working on new pieces starting tomorrow!

IMG_20180617_171037.jpg

This is Eren Jeager from Attack on Titan! Eren is one of the three AoT characters that I drew this time. (I've already shared the other two before.)

Thank you for visiting!
Hope to see you with the finished work soon!
Have a great day 😘😘

Sort:  

This is not even completed and I'm so captivated by it already.
I love every bit of it.

Congrats @ryunamist, You just won 100% upvote from @artzone.curators
Curated by @jacobite

Thank you so much! ^^

so much detail , would not like to see that monster on a dark night !

Thank you! XD I wouldn't, either. :3