Anime my favourites in the winter of 2018 so far (Warning may contain spoilers)

in #anime6 years ago

Yep, this will be my second anime topic because let's be honest I simply do love anime. In this topic. Do note I only considered new animes. Continuations and movies are therefore not included.

Goblin Slayer: An anime starting off in the most brutal way very gory do not watch the first episode if you are lighthearted. Also if you haven't heard about it by now you might as well have been sleeping under a rock. It's a series where a guy get traumatized by Goblins and start specializing onto them. He meets a cute girl who reminds me of a dog. Can do a few tricks and obey commands and that's about it very loyal as well. The storyline is that of your average World of Warcraft (Not really like the game exactly but it has the basic's of it). They have guilds elfs and all that sort of stuff.

Seishun Buta Yarou wa Bunny Girl Senpai no Yume wo Minai: This anime reminds me to allot of Clannad expect the main character falls in love with the one starting to become like a ghost. I don't like the main character's so far but, I love and I mean love the main storyline and am wondering what strange phenomenon may occur. Further, this anime just feels a bit rushed. The side characters aren't handled very well and there is unnecessary fan service. The love story going on is cute though.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: Fun anime yet again with the average World of Warcraft theme. My..must be really trending this season. Anyway, this anime is very mild and doesn't touch very sensitive subjects so far expect someone dying and a wolf's death. It's a lighthearted anime that loves to explain everything to you. The main protagonist is pretty OP and rides onto a cool wolf. I personally love the way it's build up and I would really recommend you to watch it. If your a fan of RPG's and got sick of all the harems. Also, a slime is the main characters and the low-level monsters finally get some love.