You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manga you probably haven't heard about [part 1]

in #anime4 years ago

Answer these questions and convince me in a logical way why I have to stop using bid bot!

And all I get is Bid bots aren't for a profit of the author it's used to promote content.?

Who wrote the law of (Bid bots aren't for a profit of the author it's used to promote content.)?

If my posts won't reach out to people why not to buy recognition?

Don't call a 3 jobs holder with lazy!

If you don't like what I'm posting (considering it worthless) then welcome, welcome to flag my posts. It better keep an eye on me kido coz I'm not stopping bid bots for promotion and benefits 🙂

Sort:  

better keep an eye on me kido coz I'm not stopping bid bots for promotion and benefits

Thanks, I will keep an eye on you now.

Good boy, you guys look like hyenas, you present the hypocrites, dictators, and the real spammers.

Um, the community decided on it with the launch of the EIP which is why most bid bot owners stopped their bots and we've used the free downvotes to get people to act in a more constructive manner and engage. If you don't like it you're free to do you own thing and reward farm, but then you should also expect to get flags.

I don't get why you're so defensive and aggressive. If you hold 3 jobs then a few pennies on a post shouldn't matter.

I can't see where I'm active aggressive! Calling me lazy without knowing my situation is called... Emm... Let's see... Nah it's okay you're sweet and kind, my mistake.

Few pennies don't matter?
Emmm... Alright i will use those pennies to buy upvotes when I can, and you use your free downvotes to do your thing, are we okay now?

Cheers! I gave you something to play with 😁