【VR ACTION FPS】SUPERHOT Challenge!Part 1

in #anime6 years ago

Hello! It's Virtual Youtuber, Kizuna Ai, here.
Today I'll be challenging a game that uses the Oculus Rift, SUPERHOT.

Today I'll be challenging a game.png

"SUPERHOT" is an FPS game developed by Polish indie studio SUPERHOT Team.
This hot game raised over $100,000 in under 24 hours on Kickstarter!
If the player isn't moving, time will be stopped for the enemies as well.
That's the special rule.
To put it simply, it's a world like The Matrix's scene Where like this...
They dodge bullets.
That's enough explanation. Let's get into it.
Let's play!
What a nice, beautiful shoe we have here.
Oh!
This is...
I need to take down this guy, he's close.
So first, I'll...
Make a fist...
And punch him!
So cool! Oh something's written there.
"Dance..." something.
And then...
These guys with the guns, how do I take them out?
Dodge the bullets.
Wait, isn't 3 vs 1 just unfair?
Yoooo...
So many!
It's gonna hit It's gonna hit! It's gonna hit!
That guy... He's not shooting at all, he's great.
Huh?
Was that it?
These guys must be shaken by my genius.
Now we just take the gun So close Ah! I took it.
Take the gun, Then shoot.
Yes!
Take the gun, shoot, got him.
Take the gun, BANG.
Yeah!
How was that, my masterful gun handling?
Ah, they're close.
This is...
Only one has a gun, so for now...
Toss! Ah!
Farewell, my love.
Right now I need to just kill off these two.
And then...
Oh! So many.
They're just shooting everywhere.
I can hold on to these two...
DUAL WIELDING.
Waaaaahhhh!!!
I'm safe! I'm safe! I'm safe!
Take this...
toss Take and toss Ah! Got it.
Am I a genius?
Ah! Hello.
Nice to meet you.
My name is Kizuna Ai.
O- Yeah.
Ahhhh! There's more over there!
Ah! It's empty.
Ah!
That tactic just now was legendary.
I make the enemy let their guard down, then take their gun.
Boom!
Boom!
Ah! Something is coming out Ah, there's still another.
Wah!
Hey! Hi!
How are you doing?
Have a drink.
Ah, it didn't hit.
Ahhh! Hello, there are more of you now.
Your friend, I guess?
And then...
This is not good laugh Oops...
Oops!
Where is...
Bottles!!
So close!
I don't want to die!
Ah! I just died.
died...
When you die...
the game takes you back to this...
Cinderella's shoe, I guess.
This place looks like the first round there are only these guys Punch this guy, then carefully watch the sides By the way, when I move ... the time Ah! Not good, I just got careless The time keeps flowing [ Big movement will cause the time to flow ] How about it?

big movement.png

I steel a gun!
And shoot!!
Looks like he shot his ally.
How is it?
I have become well, right?
and...
Ah, Ah, Ah...
Hi?
I did like "teiya~~" * Ai's punch onomatopoeia * Too close!
Too close!
Too close...! YAAAAAA You have to move a lot when playing this Dance Dance Dance Ah! I got it Does that mean...
I need dancing while dodging the bullet?
Um?
Dance...
Ah! It's like in the "Matrix" just now laugh I have to do it like this, right?
Then this guy come here! And...
Ah! I did it Feels so great Ah, this is like the last time Hello! Nice to meet you! Kizuna Ai here Got him Isn't everything so smooth?
Ah! Gun Ah! It fell the scene which you dodge all the bullets like this Ah! It's like in "Matrix" just now It shows up at "cool" moments Then that means, I am cool Sword?
I guess the stage is changing I will take the sword ... Nitoryu (double swords) Is that the end?
They are pretty far, aren't they?
Not good! Not good!
So close!
Ah! Maybe I should let them come close then It is easier to aim at close range Hello! Nice to meet you! My name is Kizuna Ai, I'm a Virtual Youtuber OK!!!
Okey.
Okey.
Got him!
maybe? laugh Ah! I can't reach it You guys are ...
frog in the well, aren't you (?) Oh! That was great So you are hiding here Then look around for enemy's position Take the weapon It is pretty awesome So firstly we should ...
take care of that troublesome-looking guy overthere Ah! Ah! No! No ammo! No ammo!
This gun has two bullets...
I could fire pellet, but it's only two shots I got it now This one can be fired in full auto mode Does anybody else?
There, and there...
He's avoided!
I got ... hit?
It is not fair when you shoot me from blind spot OH! It is super cool! Isn't it "Super Hot" just now?
Take this one ...
Aim at the far one...
laugh It doesn't hit. It doesn't hit.
Not good Not good. It doesn't hit laugh It does not hit It doesn't hit even when they are this close Hello! Nice to meet you! I am Kizuna Ai the Virtual Youtuber Ah! You wouldn't come close?
A little more, a little more Ah! No, please don't be shy Ah, you got a gun He wouldn't let me steal it Ah! By any chance that you are about to retire?
Then can I have ...
I mean AI-ly?
AI fellow should be friend with each other Please be friends with me He fell Everything is great I guess there are more enemy coming?
I see, it is up there Ah? I got no bullets This is bad. I got all excited just now and shot all the ammo What should I do?
This is not good. I'm stuck For now I will just ...

This is not good.png

Avoid the bullets Avoid the bullets What can I do? laugh Bullets aren't coming out Ah! I died I got all excited ... but nothing is good With this, firstly ... the guy at the far back This time for sure I want to hit!
OH!!
Isn't it "Super Hot" just now?
[ Get excited ] I know Let's not forget about the enemy up there Hello! Nice to meet you!
Ah! That is some nice muscle you got over there I expected no less!
That's you....great...
That's you Do you know about Kizuna Ai the Virtual Youtuber?
She is very popular now (get excited) It is me ...
Would you like a drink tonight?
I give you. (bang) Safe Those one above are coming I wonder if it hit?
Ah! Ah! It is just a joke Oh really?
How did I died last time?
Yahoo!
Today ...
The weather is really nice, isn't it?
Are all of you red?
Give me some bullet please Ah! At time like this ...
SPECIAL MOVE ...
Did i got hit?
This part is pretty easy Would you do me a favor and skip it please?
And... I'm used to play this part.
Last time I did it like this How about that?
Ah! It doesn't work No way!!
You guys are tough Okey, I did it.
good.
The next one is the problem I wonder if I can carry the gun to the next stage Ah! I can't How about I do it like this "I will take the gun -> punch this guy -> shoot the 2 above" AAAHHH! Eh?
(direct hit) It is a game of speed I will not forgive him this time Ai-chan will uses her "Sa Shi Su Se So" The new "Sa Shi Su Se So" (reference to another of her video) 1 more person I got it. I got excited. It is not good "Superhot" AH! Your muscle is so great!
(Sa) Can I touch it?
I can't do it when confused...
(Shi) It is so firm It is so great Great muscle Can I borrow the gun, please?
Actually I am...
My hobby is making clothes ...
(Su) Can I take your measurement?
The new "Sa shi su se so" is useful even in battle How great is it?
So great!
At time like this, everyone please try to use the new "Sa shi su se so"

supershot end.png